Upcoming Shows

Ravenlight + Delusional Silence + The Crux
Saturday 11th September 2021
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 5.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Skypilot + Haint + Psychedelanaut
Saturday18th September 2021
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 5.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Puresonic Outcasts + Haint + So Much for the Sun
Saturday 2nd October 2021
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 5.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


NahemiA + Vehement + Neamhni (NI) + Decimated Cross
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Bokassa + Florence Black
Sunday 17th October 2021
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Worn Out (Cork) + Oracel + Survivalist
Thursday 11th November 2021
The Speakeasy, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons
+ Wolf Jaw
Sunday 15th November 2021
The Limelight 2
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Acid Age + Crossfire + Mortal Backlash
Saturday 27th November 2021
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 6.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Alestorm + Gloryhammer + Aether Realm
Tuesday 4th December 2021
The Limelight 1
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Orange Goblin 25th Anniversary Show
Friday 10th December 2021
The Limelight 2
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Sodomized Cadaver + Strangle Wire + Rupturation
Saturday18th December 2021
The Speakeasy, Belfast
Doors 5.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

The Black Dahlia Murder
Thursday 3rd February 2022
The Limelight 2
Doors 6.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Twelve Foot Ninja
Sunday 20th February 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Gojira + Alien Weaponry + Employed to Serve
Thursday 10th March 2022
Ulster Hall, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Deicide + Krisiun + Crypta
Thursday 14th April 2022
The Limelight 2
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Blind River + Skypilot + Conjuring Fate
Friday 15th April 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 8.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Blind River + Skypilot + Scathed
Saturday 16th April 2022
Whelan’s, Dublin (Upstairs)
Doors 8700pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Xentrix + Sinocence + Animator
Saturday 14th May 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 6.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Mayhem + Mortiis
Wednesday18th May 2022
Limelight 1, Belfast
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Conan + Slomatics + Grief Eater + Elder Druid
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Winterfylleth + Garera + The Crawling
Sunday 12th June 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Trouble + Cypher 16
Monday 20th June 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Napalm Death + Unyielding Love + Okus
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*