Upcoming Shows

StOp, sToP + Divides / Unfold + Delusional Silence
Friday 3rd June 2022
The Speakeasy, Belfast
Doors 8pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Skypilot 20th Anniversary show. W/ Nomadus + Gravity Well
Saturday 4th June 2022
Limelight 1, Belfast
Doors 5pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Blues Pills + Che Aimee Dorval
Saturday 11th June 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Winterfylleth + Garera + The Crawling
Sunday 12th June 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Napalm Death + Unyielding Love + Okus
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Gatecreeper + Bailer + Fraught
Thursday 7th July 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 8.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Haint Bloodstock Warm-Up Show. W/ ForeignWolf + Puresonic Outcasts
Saturday 16th July 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 6.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Desert Storm 15th Anniversary Show.
Elder Druid + Gravity Well
Sunday 17th July 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Wild Heat + Rosco’s Riot + Dynasty
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 6.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Nebula + The Atomic Bitchwax + Skypilot
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Voodoo Belfast
Doors 7.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Combichrist + Support
Saturday 13th August 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Gloryhammer + Brothers of Metal + Arion
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Limelight 1 Belfast
Doors 6.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Orange Goblin + Baleful Creed + Skypilot
Saturday 17th September 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Space Chaser + Acid Age + Mortal Backlash + Nomadus
Saturday 29th October 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 5.30pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Nile + Krisiun
Wednesday 9th November 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Godflesh + Sugar Horse
Saturday 12th November 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 6.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Fury + Conjuring Fate + Wild Heat
Saturday 29th November 2022
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 5.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Evile + Support
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*


Gojira + Alien Weaponary + Employed to Serve
Sunday 12th February 2023
Ulster Hall Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

Twelve Foot Ninja + Support
Sunday 19th February 2023
Limelight 2, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*

W.A.S.P. 40th anniversary Show
Plus Support
Sunday 26th March 2023
Ulster Hall, Belfast
Doors 7.00pm
*GET TICKETS*
*FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE*